Starting 2015 Off Right

There is just something about an empty gym that makes me happy. While the rest of the world was tucked in bed sleeping off their hangovers, I made a point of getting to the gym early this morning and getting in a solid workout.B6RUA5iIQAAMxAtThe gym is my happy place, and I may be addicted, but I just love to lift.

The only person who can keep me motivated and on target is myself. It is time to be accountable and finally achieve my goal 77. Get in optimal shape (13% body fat or less). I am nearly there and am excited to cross this off my list.

my motivation

 

Leave a Reply

