Envision Where You Want to Be

jump

Think of something you want to do or achieve, write it down, and do whatever you can to work towards that goal.

I am looking to get back in shape, so I will be starting to swim and do yoga this week on top of going to the gym regularly. This is something I fortunately enjoy doing, so I am excited to start a new routine.

Further, I want to get back to travelling, so I am looking into flights, destinations, and activities I want to do abroad. My hope is to find a place to travel to in the next month.

These things have given me some added excitement in my life, and given me a reason to jump out of bed in the morning and get started.

Leave a Reply

