94. Get a Tailor-made Suit

For those who know me, they know that I am not one who dresses up very often. The last time I wore a suit was about 4 years ago, and the last time I purchased a suit was even longer ago. This past weekend I attended a beautiful wedding in Ottawa, and knew I had to wear a suit to such a fancy affair. So, a few weeks ago, I went and got measured up, and had a suit (two suits actually) tailored to my size and fit. Last night, I had the opportunity to finally wear one of these suits.

IMG-20140915-WA0002IMG_20140915_143659
I think I pulled it off quite well, and it helped that I had a beautiful lady standing next to me to make it look even better. Look good, feel good.

Leave a Reply

