Sing a Song

singI can’t say I am sad these days, it is really quite the opposite. However, no matter my mood, I find that if I sing a song (in my head or out loud), I instantly feel happier and a little more energized.

Rather it is on my bike ride to work, while I am work, in the gym, on the baseball diamond, or wherever, singing a song puts a smile on my face.

Feel down? Sing a song. Sing it loud, sing it proud.

Today I found myself singing along to this song more than once…

Wagon Wheel – Old Crow Medicine Show

Leave a Reply

