30 Days of Healthy Living

After completing my 30 Days of Happiness project, I am now looking at taking on a new challenge. As my happiness project was nearing an end, I thought of how much fun it was to take on something like that, and wanted to do another 30 day challenge. So, as my first 30 days ended, my next 30 days began. For the next month I will try to live a healthy lifestyle with the intention of turning it into a habit once the month is over. My new project will be 30 Days of Healthy Living, and again I will document my progress on my Twitter account and post the results on here when the 30 days is up.

My healthy living will incorporate healthy eating habits, regular exercise and activities, and a healthy mindset. I look forward to this new challenge and what each day will bring.challenge

One thought on “30 Days of Healthy Living

  1. Pingback: My Quest | Challenge. Inspire. Motivate

Leave a Reply

