Happy New Year

happy-new-year-6Another new year is upon us, and it is time to turn the page on 2013.

This year brought me some tough times in dealing with health and relationship issues, but in some way they made me stronger and a better person in having weathered those storms. I don’t want to look back with any regrets, I just want to learn from the past, turn the page and move on to the next chapter.

2013 wasn’t all bad though. I had some amazing experiences, crossed off a few items on my list, and had a lot of fun in everything I did. It may not have gone exactly how I expected it or envisioned it, but I can still say that it was a successful year, and I can look back and be happy with what I accomplished.

This coming year I am motivated to accomplish more goals and cross off even more items on my list. I am excited for what is to come, and hopeful for an amazing and healthy 2014.

Happy New Year everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

