Music Heals the Soul

music heals the soul
I listen to Mumford & Sons – Holland Road whenever I am feeling down. I have felt cut down before, hit a low, but recognized it was not the end. It really hits home when I hear them sing the verse:

But I’ll still believe though there’s cracks you’ll see,
When I’m on my knees I’ll still believe,
And when I’ve hit the ground, neither lost nor found,
If you’ll believe in me I’ll still believe

I believe in me, but I’ve always wanted someone to believe in me as well.

lyrics

Leave a Reply

