I Hope I Can Inspire You in Some Way

inspireI included 30. Inspire Someone on my list because I wanted people to look at my example, or something I did, and be inspired to make a change themselves. I have had people tell me that by reading through My List they have become inspired to write a list of their own, but have yet to hear back from those people or see a finished list. I hope that more people will see that I am trying to get out of my comfort zone and do the same thing themselves.

I often search daily for inspiration to keep myself motivated, smiling, and finding inner peace. Inspiration is all around us, you just need to know where to look, or know what it is that inspires you. If I can be the inspiration for someone, I will know that I have succeeded in some way.

Leave a Reply

