On The Road

Today I will be packing up the car and going off on a little road trip. I am going to be visiting family and taking time away from work to relax and unwind a little, but I will be also going into the unknown travelling to a place wherever the dart hits the map. I am a big fan of the book On the Road by Jack Kerouac and would love to be able to take a month or two and drive all over North America seeing as many sights and attractions as possible. Maybe in the future I will do just that, but as for this weekend I will be sticking to Southern Ontario and seeing where I end up. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

