Goal Achieved!

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! A few weeks ago I put a call out to everyone out there reading my blog or stopping by my site to help me reach 10.000 views. Today I am proud to say that with all your help, I have reached this goal! I appreciate all the support and page likes and comments, you are all amazing.

When I first started this site I thought maybe a few people would check it out each month. I just wanted to keep myself accountable for my goals and thought this would be a great way to keep myself motivated and inspired to carry on (as well as posting some pretty awesome stuff). Instead, I have seen the number of views go up significantly from month to month, and it has been humbling to see so many people stopping. I can’t thank you enough.

This pretty much sums up how I feel about reaching this goal…

Now to get back to my list and accomplishing some other goals! I promise, there will be some goals crossed off very very soon…stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

